About Us‎ > ‎Upcoming Events‎ > ‎

Concerts and Events 2013

posted 1 Feb 2013, 02:04 by Holly Connon   [ updated 12 Jul 2013, 06:25 ]
After a fairly busy Christmas things are still going full steam. Below is a list of upcoming concerts, no doubt there will be more added as the weeks go by so please keep checking :)
 
Wednesday 13th Feb - Jarrow School steel band performing at a South Tyneside Sports ceremony held at Jarrow School
 
Saturday 16th Feb - Store opening in Fenham times TBC (Pan-omenal Steel)
 
Monday 4th March - Valley Gardens/Whitley Bay High School Steelband performing at Whitley Bay Playhouse 6.30pm - 8pm
 
Tuesday 5th March - Pan-omenal Steel performing at Whitley Bay Playhouse 6.30pm - 8pm
 
Friday 15th March - Valley Gardens Steel band performing at a regional sports ceremony at Westgate Sports Centre, Newcastle 9am - 11am
 
Friday 22nd March - Pan-omenal Steel performing at Linskill Centre for a music service celebration of youth music 6pm - 8pm
 
Saturday 23rd March - Pan-omenal Steel performing at Tynemouth Station 1pm - 1.45pm
 
Saturday 20th April - Pan-omenal Steel at Just Learning Nursery - Open Day Fair - Cobalt Business Park 11am - 12pm
 
Saturday 4th May - Pan-omenal Steel at Gibside Farmers Market 11am - 2pm
 
Thursday 16th May - Valley Gardens Middle School Steel Pan showcase at school 6pm
 
Thursday 30th May - Pan-omenal Steel performing at St. Johns Ambulance Centre, Shiremoor 1.30pm - 3pm
 
Saturday 1st June Consett Town Centre Pan-omenal Steel performing 10.30am - 2.30pm
 
Saturday 15th June - Pan-omenal Steel and Jarrow School Steel Band at Bedeburn School summer fair - 10am - 12pm
 
Saturday 22nd June - Pan-omenal Steel at Pearey House, Tynemouth Blind Welfare Society summer fair 2pm - 4pm
 
Thursday 27th June Wellfield Middle School Summer Fair 4.30pm
 
Saturday 29th June - Jarrow School Steel Band at Jarrow School Summer fair - 11am - 12pm
Saturday 29th June - Pan-omenal Steel at PRIVATE FUNCTION Tynemouth 7pm
 
Thursday 4th July - Wellfield Middle School Steel Band performing at their Awards Evening
 
Friday 5th July - Whitley Bay schools steel bands at Music In The Park - Rising Sun Country Park times TBC
Friday 5th July - Preston Grange Primary steel band - Preston Grange Primary Summer BBQ 6pm - 7pm
 
Saturday 6th July - Pan-omenal Steel at Wallsend Festival - Wallsend High Street - 2.15pm - 3pm
 
Sunday 7th July - Pan-omenal Steel at Tynedale Park, Corbridge MG Classic Car Show 1pm - 3pm
 
Thursday 11th July - Jarrow School Steel band at Jarrow School end of year concert
 
Sun 14th July - Mouth of the Tyne Festival - Steel Appeal (Adult band) 12pm - 1.15pm
 
Sat 27th July - Nisa Store Opening 10am - 2.30pm in Stockton 
Tuesday 30th July Pan-omenal Steel at The Langdale Centre for North Tyneside Homes Golden Ticket Event 9am - 10am
 
SAT & SUN 10th and 11th August Pan-omenal Steel and Adults are performing at The Ashes! Performing at the Cricket Grounds and in the Market Square throughout both days so if you are going keep your eyes and ears peeled!
 
Sat 31st Aug at the Oxford Centre, Longbenton community summer event 11.30am - 1.30pm
 
 
 
Comments